leaguestill.blogg.se

Dmmd game scene audio
Dmmd game scene audio











Because of his condition, Noiz was unintentionally violent and impulsive, often injuring the other children he’d play with, as he was unable to understand/empathize with their pain. While, his condition isn’t explicitly stated within the game, it can be inferred that he may have Congenital insensitivity to pain (CIP). Noiz has a condition that makes him unable to experience intense feelings, namely pain. However both (reluctantly) put aside their differences for Aoba’s sake. I find it super hilarious that despite hating each other so much Koujaku and Noiz are always seated next to one another, in group CGs and artwork. I found their back and forth amusing, but when the situation gets too heated Aoba is there to break them up. For a majority of the game, He and Koujaku are at each other’s throats. As a Rhymer, Noiz looks down on the outdated and boorish Rib teams, so his opinion of Koujaku was rather low from the beginning.

dmmd game scene audio

His abrasive and rebellious personality that usually rubs people the wrong way, especially Koujaku. Noiz is extremely confident in himself and his skills, so he’s often unwilling to follow the plans of others. When he is working he becomes absorbed in his work, tuning out everything around him, which gets him into trouble later on in the route. He is generally very blunt with his responses, when he answers at all. While Noiz is adept at using technology, he has dismal social skills. He initially starts hanging around Aoba in order to challenge him to a Rhyme rematch, as a result he becomes an unwitting participant in the Toue Takedown Club. Frustrated at being beaten by an amateur, Noiz tries to convince Aoba into joining his Rhyme team. Unknowingly, Aoba uses his Scrap power on him and wins the match. His skills have earned him respect among other Rhymers and amassed him a considerable fortune. In the prologue, Noiz is the mysterious Rhymer that attacks Aoba during the common route. He uses his abilities to “predict” the locations of Rhyme battles by tracking the movements of Usui. He is adept with all technology, possessing genius level hacking ability. Noiz is an information broker for Rhyme and the leader of the Ruff Rabbits Rhyme team. **Disclaimer: I don’t own these images, they belong to Nitro+chiral…and this goes without saying, but there will be some character related spoilers under the cut and one or two NSFW images in this post (censored) you have been warned** At first his blunt attitude rubbed me the wrong way, but the more I played, the more I began to like this socially awkward bunny! I did not expect to love this route as much as I did, but oh boy did I ever! Noiz is hands down my favorite route of the game! Noiz is the creep who drive by Rhymes Aoba in the common route.

dmmd game scene audio dmmd game scene audio dmmd game scene audio

Well it took seven months, and here I am finally ready to give DMMd another shot! I have since written an updated review of DRAMAtical Murder, which can be found, HERE. After muddling through Koujaku’s route, I set my sights on Noiz… But, I was so overwhelmed by how dull Koujaku’s route was that I put DMMd on the back burner until I could forget about it. Boy has the time flown by…my only hope is that I’ve improved some since those first reviews (at least I think I have). DRAMAtical Murder and the Koujaku reviews were my first ever reviews on this blog, and here I am almost seven months later writing another one. It has really been a long time since I last picked up this game.













Dmmd game scene audio